A re-awakening and a brief history of time…

It’s been a long time since I really last blogged. About 10 years. Before there were blogs there were people with skills who could edit web sites with their bare hands and a text editor. That is when I first started blogging. Only it wasn’t called blogging then. What made me do it? A drive to appear to be a know it all? Probably. To help people? Probably. I’m not sure I remember. So what did I blog about. Funnily enough educational technology. And that is the theme for this blog too. Only this time I do know what I am talking about đŸ™‚

Stay tuned. My thoughts on Learning Management Systems and how these compare with Web 2 technologies may be worth reading about. Maybe.

Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

